Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Clare Babino, MD, FACOG, ABIHM -  - Functional Medicine Practitioner

WellnessMD

Clare Babino, MD, FACOG, ABIHM

Functional Medicine Practitioner & Gynecologist located in Smyrna, GA

50 total reviews

Dr. Clare Babino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clare Babino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DARLENE L.
Submitted 11/13/19
I feel encouraged about my future health.
Janice B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very personal, detailed thorough visit . Not feeling rushed and have a sense of satisfaction or sense of relief of actually being taken care of at a doctors visit . You will never regret seeing Dr Babino and her staff . I was well taken care of at each visit never was I disappointed
Adorr R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Loved how sweet Dr.Babino and her staff were. I’m a new patient and was scared about having a Dr. that I feel comfortable with and she quickly made me super comfy.
Tameka S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Babino is the best!
Wendy H.
Submitted 07/25/19
It was great and the receptionist and Dr. Made me feel very welcome. Thanks
Lanetta M.
Submitted 07/25/19
I love Dr. Babino. My insurance sucks so I have not seen her in a while. However, I am hopeful. The site says that she listens to your problems and she does. She actually listens when you have not said anything. LOL! Let me explain. I was in for a routine check-up and starting tell her about some of my symptoms (horrible bowel habits and a number of other things). What I didn't mention was me being fatigued after work to the point I couldn't get out of the car. I just thought I need to sleep more or have better sleeping habits. She ran a few tests and one test I had to take home and bring back. After she receive results from one of the test, she asked a specific question, "do you ever feel fatigued or tired all the time." Initially I said no. Her response was "are you sure", which triggered me to think about the problem I almost dismissed. She helped me with a natural supplement and helped me readjust my diet. That was just one incident. I love and miss her and am contemplating paying out of pocket. I highly recommend her!!!
Sharita R.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Babino is really sweet and she is very thorough when conveying your health information. She takes the time to make sure you understand all of the information given and she listens with an open heart and mind!
Wendy M.
Submitted 05/11/19
I always appreciate the time she takes to hear from me rather than rushing me through. She is a true gem of a physician! Thank you for helping make me whole again.
Vonda M.
Submitted 04/26/19
My first experience was greattttttt :) The staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Babino was very knowledgeable and I loveeeeee the fact she didn't rush through the visit. She ask if I had any questions at the end of my visit. I would definitely recommend Dr. Babino. :) Thank You ~Vonda Moore
Teresa K.
Submitted 03/28/19
Awesome.