Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Clare Babino, MD, FACOG, ABIHM -  - Functional Medicine Practitioner

WellnessMD

Clare Babino, MD, FACOG, ABIHM

Functional Medicine Practitioner & Gynecologist located in Smyrna, GA

46 total reviews

Dr. Clare Babino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clare Babino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAUREN C.
Submitted 09/10/21
I love Dr Babino! I really like how she asks about mental wellness not just physical. She’s a wonderful Doctor and so easy to talk to!
SHEREA R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very attentive and knowledgeable about subject matters discussed.
Olivia R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Peaceful & personal , she takes her time with her patients.
DORA C.
Submitted 08/24/21
She is very good doctor and the Staf is very competent and nice people
Page J.
Submitted 08/20/21
Best doc ever! The care and time taken every time I have an appointment. She is unmatched!
BRITTANY G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Babino has THE best bedside manners I have ever seen with a doctor. She takes her time with you and really tries to figure out the source of your health issues. She is very patient and kind which makes a world of a difference when you are telling her about your health concerns. I always walk a way feeling more confident on my journey to over all wellness after visiting her office.
Dora C.
Submitted 07/25/21
The y are an excelente team
TELESE T.
Submitted 07/20/21
As always my experience with Dr. Babino was wonderful. Having a doctor who actually cares makes all the difference in the world when it comes to my health.
JANINE B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr.B listens and provides solutions. she has a lovely bedside manner. I would recommend her to everyone who wants a one-on-one experience with their doctor.
KAREN K.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Babino has saved my health! She listened to my health concerns, took the most thorough medical/lifestyle history I've ever had, and then talked with me about my health goals. She gave me some options to consider and recommended a book to read up on current research. I did my reading and then saw her again to move forward with my care. I feel better than I have in years! She was able to look at all factors: mineral levels, hormones, sleep, exercise, diet and create a plan to get me back to tip-top health. Carolle, her assistant, is wonderful and so helpful. If you're looking for a doctor that can look at your whole health picture to guide you to feeling better, Dr. Babino is the one!
JEROME P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always a Great visit and best Doctor
KATANYA C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Babino was very informative.
TERESA K.
Submitted 06/01/21
Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Babino's Office.
SHERAIN S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Excellent customer service, like always.
WANDA C.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Babino is AMAZING! She has been my OB/GYN for almost 23 years (delivering my two sons now 19 and 21). I love her and her sincere dedication, personable and non-traditional attention to my total wellbeing! She truly cares!
TERESITA T.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Babino never fails. She is always thorough and concerned for my overall health.
Yasmin H.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr.Babino is personable and knowledgeable. The whole staff makes you feel safe and supported. Not going anywhere else ever!
KERRI O.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr Babino is wonderful! Highly recommend. She spent so much time for both visits to thoroughly review my history, concerns and lab results. She is knowledgeable, kind, and I am very thankful for her help and medical advice.
Lawrece S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Babino & Carol are awesome! I was so nervous my first visit for some reason but they put that nervousness at ease! I finished my visit feeling very comfortable, relaxed and open. Dr. Babino had pretty much all of the answers to my questions, theirs a wonderful vitamin shop on site & I was educated on my health. Thank you for the wonderful experience! Dr. Babino is for sure my new doctor.
Sarai S.
Submitted 12/25/20
It’s so nice to see a Doctor who really listens and dialogues with a patient. I very felt comfortable and respected. The staff were also equally respectful and helpful.