Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Clare Babino, MD, FACOG, ABIHM -  - Functional Medicine Practitioner

WellnessMD

Clare Babino, MD, FACOG, ABIHM

Functional Medicine Practitioner & Gynecologist located in Smyrna, GA

34 total reviews

Dr. Clare Babino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clare Babino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERESA K.
Submitted 06/01/21
Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Babino's Office.
SHERAIN S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Excellent customer service, like always.
WANDA C.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Babino is AMAZING! She has been my OB/GYN for almost 23 years (delivering my two sons now 19 and 21). I love her and her sincere dedication, personable and non-traditional attention to my total wellbeing! She truly cares!
TERESITA T.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Babino never fails. She is always thorough and concerned for my overall health.
Yasmin H.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr.Babino is personable and knowledgeable. The whole staff makes you feel safe and supported. Not going anywhere else ever!
KERRI O.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr Babino is wonderful! Highly recommend. She spent so much time for both visits to thoroughly review my history, concerns and lab results. She is knowledgeable, kind, and I am very thankful for her help and medical advice.
Lawrece S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Babino & Carol are awesome! I was so nervous my first visit for some reason but they put that nervousness at ease! I finished my visit feeling very comfortable, relaxed and open. Dr. Babino had pretty much all of the answers to my questions, theirs a wonderful vitamin shop on site & I was educated on my health. Thank you for the wonderful experience! Dr. Babino is for sure my new doctor.
Sarai S.
Submitted 12/25/20
It’s so nice to see a Doctor who really listens and dialogues with a patient. I very felt comfortable and respected. The staff were also equally respectful and helpful.
Cathi A.
Submitted 11/24/20
I’ve never had a doctor spend that much time with me.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Babino really took her time with me, asked questions and really listened. So grateful! And her staff was so kind and made my feel so comfortable!!
Abigail C.
Submitted 10/08/20
I appreciate the thoroughness of Dr Babino. She asked a lot of great questions.
BARBARA J.
Submitted 09/25/20
Awesome, always an experience of being heard, enlightenment and personal
NJERI W.
Submitted 09/25/20
She is such a blessing to have for my medical care. She listens and takes all my concerns and needs into account.
Joyce T.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Babino is extremely knowledgeable and thorough; I particularly appreciate that she listens and encouraged me to read evidence-based literature about how I should approach decisions regarding my health.
PAULA B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Excellent experience
TELESE T.
Submitted 08/13/20
Annual
VALERIE M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Babino is fantastic! She really listens and she cares about what you’re trying to achieve with your health. I love that she also offers natural supplements to correct certain deficiencies and support overall health.
WENDY M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Babino is always attentive, thorough, and knowledgeable. She is never rushing and takes a genuine interest in my concerns and questions. She is rare find in the world of medicine today!
JEROME P.
Submitted 05/21/20
Excellent
Tracy B.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Babino takes the time to listen to your concerns. She isn't about putting a band aid fix on. She wants to know what is causing the issue. She readily shares her knowledge, but is just as eager to learn from you as well. I highly recommend her!