Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Clare Babino, MD, FACOG, ABIHM -  - Functional Medicine Practitioner

WellnessMD

Clare Babino, MD, FACOG, ABIHM

Functional Medicine Practitioner & Gynecologist located in Smyrna, GA

4.98/5 Star Rating
82 total reviews

Dr. Clare Babino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clare Babino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zenas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
I had a really pleasant experience at Dr. Babino’s office. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left, every woman (all Black women) I encountered treated me with respect, was pleasant to be around and I felt seen and heard. Although I was sad about her no longer accepting insurance (simply because it is difficult for me to pay out of pocket), I understand the reason and think it’s a great move for her business. I also think it is warranted considering the service I received. Dr. Babino’s approach to medicine is really aligned with my ways of thinking about health and wellness so that really was a breath of fresh air. She immediately confirmed things I’ve been thinking about my health for some time that most other doctors didn’t even give me the chance to express. I love that I had time to really share what my health concerns were and she sat in front of me and listened to every word. The environment was honestly very warm and welcoming. I love that Dr. Babino engaged in conversation with me during my checkup- that was a very humanizing moment for me. It feels like she is a true advocate for overall wellness and I love that.
Yalonda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great experience!
DENISE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Superior listening, quality care, in a clean caring professional environment. Options given. Holistic.
Tamantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
The time that Dr. Babino allotted for listening and learning about my health story was greatly appreciated! The environment was an inviting and comforting atmosphere.
Stacy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Ive been seeing Dr. Babino for over 2 decades! Her manner and level of care has not changed one bit in all that time. She continues to be a top notch provider and I would easily recommend her to my friends and family.
DORA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
She is a very good doctor
TRISHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Doctor listens and Pays very close attention to you from a holistic perspective
ROBIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Professional and friendly office. Open, easy communication. She work with you to strive for best health alternatives.
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Babino always takes the time to answer all of my questions and she asks a lot of questions to fully understand what’s going on. My health has improved significantly since beginning to see her. She and her staff are top notch.
Sara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very thorough and easy to talk to!
STEFANIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Babino has changed my life. She has help me understand my gut health and manage menopause. Finally, my eating and exercise are coming together. Also, no more hot flashes!!
LaTosha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I’ve never had a Dr. in all my years take the time to really get to know me as a patient. She’s a Dr. who really cares! I’ll be a patient for life :)
TOLEDIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr Babino is very attentive and compassionate. I’ve been seeing her for over 15 years and I couldn’t imagine going to anyone else. She’s more than an Ob/Gyn Dr, she really cares to see us healed in a natural way. I’m so grateful for the information and guidance she has given me over the years.
DEANDREA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Always such a warm spirit who cares for the entire body from the inside out including both mentally and physically
Talita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Clare is very thoughtful, asks a lot of questiona and is really concerned with our overall health. The practice is not full of people, what makes the visits super efficient. Carol is super nice and always greets us with a smile.
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Everyone was wonderful
Lindsey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Felt very comfortable the moment I went in. Great team, empathetic, and Dr. Babino took the time to sit down and discuss my health - something I haven't airways experienced with other doctors.
Zaria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
She is amazing! She took the time to listen to my concerns and treated my holistically. Made me feel comfortable and related with me in every way! It was a plus that she remembered my family from 4 years back. So thoughtful!
KYLE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Babino is my angel!!! I have been suffering from several different health issues for many years and have seen quite a long list of doctors. She is the first person to really make me feel heard and understood. She spent extensive time with me and did testing that no one else has ever tried before. She was able to diagnose issues that I’ve been suffering from for quite a while. I am so blessed to have found her!
KAREN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Babino offers a caring, patient-centered experience. She is a fantastic doctor!