Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Clare Babino, MD, FACOG, ABIHM -  - Functional Medicine Practitioner

WellnessMD

Clare Babino, MD, FACOG, ABIHM

Functional Medicine Practitioner & Gynecologist located in Smyrna, GA

61 total reviews

Dr. Clare Babino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clare Babino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANNE B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Always excellent care!
PAULA B.
Submitted 04/02/22
Excellent service. Very patient and willing to take time with patient
YOLANDA M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Babino is a wonderful doctor. She cares about her patients and wants to get to the root of your issues by using natural remedies. I highly recommend her to anybody.
SHANEL C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very thorough. Dr. Babino really took the time to find the root cause as well as, finding alternatives to correct any issues. I would recommend and have recommended her to others.
Sierra O.
Submitted 02/27/22
I had my first appointment with Dr. Babino and she was just amazing! 5 stars all across the board! My appointment was at 10am and I was greeted by Carol (the person I have been in communication with prior to my appointment) who was so sweet and welcoming. I was immediately seated in the room for Dr. Babino who came in less than 5 minutes. She instantly dived in asking about all my health concerns and then we discussed past family history and upbringing. It felt like a well needed therapy session but I love this approach so much because it really helps to understand where health issues may arise. Dr. Babino was so patient and attentive. She asked all the right questions and it felt like I was talking to someone I knew all my life. After I explained all my past history and current concerns, she recommend all things she felt could be imbalanced and thoroughly explained to me why she thought this. This is important to me as I expressed to her many doctors don’t listen to my concerns at all. After two hours of deep diving, we finished up with a pap and bloodwork. It was such a lovely experience. It is a pricy process as only labs are covered by insurance but it is definitely worth the money as I have wasted years with useless doctors. If money is an issue, I suggest saving up for this in advance so it does not feel like a burden. I am excited to get my lab results back and be on the way to optimal health. Thank you so much Dr. Babino and staff!
WONDA F.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent
ERICA R.
Submitted 02/18/22
I am truly blessed to have found Dr. Babino. She is very personable and does not cut corners when it comes to your concerns. The staff and the office is also very nice.
NEKEISHA T.
Submitted 12/08/21
I always have a great experience
LILLIAN P.
Submitted 11/29/21
ALWAYS feels like family! Year after year!
TERESA K.
Submitted 11/18/21
Awesome service as always.
CHERYL W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great bedside manner and expertise
Imani F.
Submitted 10/13/21
I enjoyed my appointment with Dr Babino. She was gentle, kind, and listened to me as I spoke. She asked a lot of questions about my health background and even connected dots about my health before I disclosed myself. She really knows what she’s doing and looks at you as a whole person, not just a specific body system. I have recommended many friends to her! I love her holistic approach to medicine. The staff were also kind and helpful.
SHERRIE M.
Submitted 10/12/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. B for about 30 years. I love her and Ms Carol!
Natalie S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Babino and her entire staff are very thorough and knowledgeable about health options for your overall well-being. She not only treats your symptoms but she seeks to understand and search for the root or underlining causes. She takes her time during exams and listen attentively to your concerns. Definitely one of the best doctors in Atlanta.
LAURA J.
Submitted 09/20/21
Had a great experience. Dr. Babino and her staff has awesome bedside mannerism! Don’t stop doing what you’re doing
LAUREN C.
Submitted 09/10/21
I love Dr Babino! I really like how she asks about mental wellness not just physical. She’s a wonderful Doctor and so easy to talk to!
SHEREA R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very attentive and knowledgeable about subject matters discussed.
Olivia R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Peaceful & personal , she takes her time with her patients.
DORA C.
Submitted 08/24/21
She is very good doctor and the Staf is very competent and nice people
Page J.
Submitted 08/20/21
Best doc ever! The care and time taken every time I have an appointment. She is unmatched!