Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Clare Babino, MD, FACOG, ABIHM -  - Functional Medicine Practitioner

WellnessMD

Clare Babino, MD, FACOG, ABIHM

Functional Medicine Practitioner & Gynecologist located in Smyrna, GA

40 total reviews

Dr. Clare Babino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clare Babino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAULA B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Excellent experience
TELESE T.
Submitted 08/13/20
Annual
VALERIE M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Babino is fantastic! She really listens and she cares about what you’re trying to achieve with your health. I love that she also offers natural supplements to correct certain deficiencies and support overall health.
WENDY M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Babino is always attentive, thorough, and knowledgeable. She is never rushing and takes a genuine interest in my concerns and questions. She is rare find in the world of medicine today!
JEROME P.
Submitted 05/21/20
Excellent
Tracy B.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Babino takes the time to listen to your concerns. She isn't about putting a band aid fix on. She wants to know what is causing the issue. She readily shares her knowledge, but is just as eager to learn from you as well. I highly recommend her!
Jeune C.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Babino was my GYN for many years when I lived in Atlanta. During a visit in January and talking to a friend about my digestive health issues (who also had similar issues ) she suggested I see Dr. Babino who has now incorporated functional medicine into her practice. I was happy to hear that and called for an appointment. Carol, the office manager (knowing my limited time in ATL) was able to schedule me in a timely manner. Dr. Babino was very thorough in going over my paperwork, and being prepared on my arrival. She was not in a hurry and spent close to 2 hours with me (if not more). I asked a LOT of questions and felt very comfortable with the responses. Next, was a lot of blood being drawn. Once my labs were returned, a phone consultation to discuss next steps. She suggested a 6 week protocol for me which I thought was expensive. However, now that I have completed and my gut issues are gone...it was worth the money. And, btw Dr. Babino followed up with me via phone calls just to see how I was doing. Now, that's a caring Dr. and I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Babino.
Tonya C.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Babino is always very personable and relatable. She makes me feel so comfortable no matter what we discuss. I highly recommend Dr. Babino and her entire staff.
Sherry D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Babino and her team’s holistic care has been life changing through the comprehensive and personal approach to my overall wellness!
Crystal H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Babino is the absolute best. She’s always professional and personable. She cares about your well being and listens to your needs and concerns. She stays abreast of the latest medical breakthroughs in women’s wellness and her patience is abundant.
DARLENE L.
Submitted 11/13/19
I feel encouraged about my future health.
Janice B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very personal, detailed thorough visit . Not feeling rushed and have a sense of satisfaction or sense of relief of actually being taken care of at a doctors visit . You will never regret seeing Dr Babino and her staff . I was well taken care of at each visit never was I disappointed
Adorr R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Loved how sweet Dr.Babino and her staff were. I’m a new patient and was scared about having a Dr. that I feel comfortable with and she quickly made me super comfy.
Tameka S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Babino is the best!
Wendy H.
Submitted 07/25/19
It was great and the receptionist and Dr. Made me feel very welcome. Thanks
Lanetta M.
Submitted 07/25/19
I love Dr. Babino. My insurance sucks so I have not seen her in a while. However, I am hopeful. The site says that she listens to your problems and she does. She actually listens when you have not said anything. LOL! Let me explain. I was in for a routine check-up and starting tell her about some of my symptoms (horrible bowel habits and a number of other things). What I didn't mention was me being fatigued after work to the point I couldn't get out of the car. I just thought I need to sleep more or have better sleeping habits. She ran a few tests and one test I had to take home and bring back. After she receive results from one of the test, she asked a specific question, "do you ever feel fatigued or tired all the time." Initially I said no. Her response was "are you sure", which triggered me to think about the problem I almost dismissed. She helped me with a natural supplement and helped me readjust my diet. That was just one incident. I love and miss her and am contemplating paying out of pocket. I highly recommend her!!!
Sharita R.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Babino is really sweet and she is very thorough when conveying your health information. She takes the time to make sure you understand all of the information given and she listens with an open heart and mind!
Wendy M.
Submitted 05/11/19
I always appreciate the time she takes to hear from me rather than rushing me through. She is a true gem of a physician! Thank you for helping make me whole again.
Vonda M.
Submitted 04/26/19
My first experience was greattttttt :) The staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Babino was very knowledgeable and I loveeeeee the fact she didn't rush through the visit. She ask if I had any questions at the end of my visit. I would definitely recommend Dr. Babino. :) Thank You ~Vonda Moore
Teresa K.
Submitted 03/28/19
Awesome.