Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Clare Babino, MD, FACOG, ABIHM -  - Functional Medicine Practitioner

WellnessMD

Clare Babino, MD, FACOG, ABIHM

Functional Medicine Practitioner & Gynecologist located in Smyrna, GA

50 total reviews

Dr. Clare Babino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clare Babino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yasmin H.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr.Babino is personable and knowledgeable. The whole staff makes you feel safe and supported. Not going anywhere else ever!
KERRI O.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr Babino is wonderful! Highly recommend. She spent so much time for both visits to thoroughly review my history, concerns and lab results. She is knowledgeable, kind, and I am very thankful for her help and medical advice.
Lawrece S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Babino & Carol are awesome! I was so nervous my first visit for some reason but they put that nervousness at ease! I finished my visit feeling very comfortable, relaxed and open. Dr. Babino had pretty much all of the answers to my questions, theirs a wonderful vitamin shop on site & I was educated on my health. Thank you for the wonderful experience! Dr. Babino is for sure my new doctor.
Sarai S.
Submitted 12/25/20
It’s so nice to see a Doctor who really listens and dialogues with a patient. I very felt comfortable and respected. The staff were also equally respectful and helpful.
Cathi A.
Submitted 11/24/20
I’ve never had a doctor spend that much time with me.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Babino really took her time with me, asked questions and really listened. So grateful! And her staff was so kind and made my feel so comfortable!!
Abigail C.
Submitted 10/08/20
I appreciate the thoroughness of Dr Babino. She asked a lot of great questions.
BARBARA J.
Submitted 09/25/20
Awesome, always an experience of being heard, enlightenment and personal
NJERI W.
Submitted 09/25/20
She is such a blessing to have for my medical care. She listens and takes all my concerns and needs into account.
Joyce T.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Babino is extremely knowledgeable and thorough; I particularly appreciate that she listens and encouraged me to read evidence-based literature about how I should approach decisions regarding my health.
PAULA B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Excellent experience
TELESE T.
Submitted 08/13/20
Annual
VALERIE M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Babino is fantastic! She really listens and she cares about what you’re trying to achieve with your health. I love that she also offers natural supplements to correct certain deficiencies and support overall health.
WENDY M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Babino is always attentive, thorough, and knowledgeable. She is never rushing and takes a genuine interest in my concerns and questions. She is rare find in the world of medicine today!
JEROME P.
Submitted 05/21/20
Excellent
Tracy B.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Babino takes the time to listen to your concerns. She isn't about putting a band aid fix on. She wants to know what is causing the issue. She readily shares her knowledge, but is just as eager to learn from you as well. I highly recommend her!
Jeune C.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Babino was my GYN for many years when I lived in Atlanta. During a visit in January and talking to a friend about my digestive health issues (who also had similar issues ) she suggested I see Dr. Babino who has now incorporated functional medicine into her practice. I was happy to hear that and called for an appointment. Carol, the office manager (knowing my limited time in ATL) was able to schedule me in a timely manner. Dr. Babino was very thorough in going over my paperwork, and being prepared on my arrival. She was not in a hurry and spent close to 2 hours with me (if not more). I asked a LOT of questions and felt very comfortable with the responses. Next, was a lot of blood being drawn. Once my labs were returned, a phone consultation to discuss next steps. She suggested a 6 week protocol for me which I thought was expensive. However, now that I have completed and my gut issues are gone...it was worth the money. And, btw Dr. Babino followed up with me via phone calls just to see how I was doing. Now, that's a caring Dr. and I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Babino.
Tonya C.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Babino is always very personable and relatable. She makes me feel so comfortable no matter what we discuss. I highly recommend Dr. Babino and her entire staff.
Sherry D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Babino and her team’s holistic care has been life changing through the comprehensive and personal approach to my overall wellness!
Crystal H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Babino is the absolute best. She’s always professional and personable. She cares about your well being and listens to your needs and concerns. She stays abreast of the latest medical breakthroughs in women’s wellness and her patience is abundant.