Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Clare Babino, MD, FACOG, ABIHM -  - Functional Medicine Practitioner

WellnessMD

Clare Babino, MD, FACOG, ABIHM

Functional Medicine Practitioner & Gynecologist located in Smyrna, GA

69 total reviews

Dr. Clare Babino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clare Babino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEANDREA G.
Submitted 06/28/22
Always such a warm spirit who cares for the entire body from the inside out including both mentally and physically
Talita G.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Clare is very thoughtful, asks a lot of questiona and is really concerned with our overall health. The practice is not full of people, what makes the visits super efficient. Carol is super nice and always greets us with a smile.
Brenda R.
Submitted 06/23/22
Everyone was wonderful
Lindsey D.
Submitted 06/17/22
Felt very comfortable the moment I went in. Great team, empathetic, and Dr. Babino took the time to sit down and discuss my health - something I haven't airways experienced with other doctors.
Zaria B.
Submitted 06/13/22
She is amazing! She took the time to listen to my concerns and treated my holistically. Made me feel comfortable and related with me in every way! It was a plus that she remembered my family from 4 years back. So thoughtful!
KYLE W.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Babino is my angel!!! I have been suffering from several different health issues for many years and have seen quite a long list of doctors. She is the first person to really make me feel heard and understood. She spent extensive time with me and did testing that no one else has ever tried before. She was able to diagnose issues that I’ve been suffering from for quite a while. I am so blessed to have found her!
KAREN K.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Babino offers a caring, patient-centered experience. She is a fantastic doctor!
THERESITA H.
Submitted 05/28/22
I have been a patient for over 16 years or more! Excellent provider. Dr. Babino always take time to listen and provides excellent feedback related to any of my concerns!
DIANNE B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Always excellent care!
PAULA B.
Submitted 04/02/22
Excellent service. Very patient and willing to take time with patient
YOLANDA M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Babino is a wonderful doctor. She cares about her patients and wants to get to the root of your issues by using natural remedies. I highly recommend her to anybody.
SHANEL C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very thorough. Dr. Babino really took the time to find the root cause as well as, finding alternatives to correct any issues. I would recommend and have recommended her to others.
Sierra O.
Submitted 02/27/22
I had my first appointment with Dr. Babino and she was just amazing! 5 stars all across the board! My appointment was at 10am and I was greeted by Carol (the person I have been in communication with prior to my appointment) who was so sweet and welcoming. I was immediately seated in the room for Dr. Babino who came in less than 5 minutes. She instantly dived in asking about all my health concerns and then we discussed past family history and upbringing. It felt like a well needed therapy session but I love this approach so much because it really helps to understand where health issues may arise. Dr. Babino was so patient and attentive. She asked all the right questions and it felt like I was talking to someone I knew all my life. After I explained all my past history and current concerns, she recommend all things she felt could be imbalanced and thoroughly explained to me why she thought this. This is important to me as I expressed to her many doctors don’t listen to my concerns at all. After two hours of deep diving, we finished up with a pap and bloodwork. It was such a lovely experience. It is a pricy process as only labs are covered by insurance but it is definitely worth the money as I have wasted years with useless doctors. If money is an issue, I suggest saving up for this in advance so it does not feel like a burden. I am excited to get my lab results back and be on the way to optimal health. Thank you so much Dr. Babino and staff!
WONDA F.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent
ERICA R.
Submitted 02/18/22
I am truly blessed to have found Dr. Babino. She is very personable and does not cut corners when it comes to your concerns. The staff and the office is also very nice.
NEKEISHA T.
Submitted 12/08/21
I always have a great experience
LILLIAN P.
Submitted 11/29/21
ALWAYS feels like family! Year after year!
TERESA K.
Submitted 11/18/21
Awesome service as always.
CHERYL W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great bedside manner and expertise
Imani F.
Submitted 10/13/21
I enjoyed my appointment with Dr Babino. She was gentle, kind, and listened to me as I spoke. She asked a lot of questions about my health background and even connected dots about my health before I disclosed myself. She really knows what she’s doing and looks at you as a whole person, not just a specific body system. I have recommended many friends to her! I love her holistic approach to medicine. The staff were also kind and helpful.